Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 0 items




AUTOGRAPHED Wasteland | CD + Downloads + Instrumental Remixes (2


Add to Cart:

Wasteland, Abney Park latest album.

With this purchase you will be mailed a NUMBERED, AUTOGRAPHED CD

You will also receive a download of the songs instantly, to enjoy now!

You ALSO get the instrumental remixes of all the songs on Wasteland! These feature all the guitar, violin, and brass solos we could not find room in the original mixes. These versions make for great background music while your cooking, writing, or painting!

Songs include:

• The Clone Factories
• Wasteland Warrior
• Out Of Darkness
• Witch Hunt
• Walls
• Fell To My Knees
• Hired Gun
• The Prayer
• Away From The Things Of Man
...and more!

Check out these song previews!

  • 8 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

This is a downlaodable zip file containing all the MP3's from th


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 November, 2015.