Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 0 items




BUNDLE: Autographed CD, Novel + Instant Download! (2016)


Add to Cart:

The new Abney Park album "Under The Floor, Over The Wall" is based on the novel, The Toyshop At The End Of The world. You see, the album is meant to flow just like the novel: dark and mysterious and creepy, until the young heroes "escape" their life.

The album follows that flow, with dark and creepy songs stacked in the first half. When, the song "Under The Floor, Over The Wall" hits, you will hear the full story of novel, told in full. Halfway through the song, the flavor of the song...and the whole album...changes.

When listening, you'll be dying to read the story, so we recommend buying this novel+CD bundle.

The CD and The Novel will come autographed, so they will make a great gift. Plus, you'll get an instant download of all the music, so you can listen without having to wait for the CD to arrive!

14 never released songs, over an hour of new music!

Song list includes:

•  Mister Overkill
•  Your Escape
•  Armor and Flight
•  His Imaginary World
•  Gimme a Reason
•  No Way Out
•  Creep (2016 mix)
•  Under The Floor, Over The Wall (based on the novel "The Toyshop At The End Of The World")
•  Ripples Of Epiphany
•  Don't Wanna Worry
•  The Villianizer
•  Cut Anchor
•  Souls From Lullabies
•  The Traveler's Curse

Featuring performances by:

•  "Captain" Robert Brown: Vocals, Bouzouki, Darbuka, Accordion, Ukulele
•  Kristina Erickson: Piano, Keyboards
•  Derek Brown: Bass
•  Skye Warden: Guitar, Accoustic Guitar, Mandolin
•  Gabrielle Marshall : Violin
•  Petro Krysa : Violin
• Megan Streeter: Vocals

As a small independent band, we make our living soley from dedicated fans like you buying music from us. Sites like Youtube, Pandora, and Spotify don't pay us enough to live on. But if you keep buying music directly from us, we'll keep making music, videos, novels, and games for you.

So thank you for supporting us!

(No, you won't be able to skip buying it and just listen on Spotify anytime soon.)

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 906 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

This is a downlaodable zip file containing all the MP3's from th


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 05 November, 2016.