Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 0 items



Esoterica CD (2020)


Add to Cart:

Esoterica CD

Abney Park's 2020 album, Esoterica! This album is 12 amazing original Abney Park songs, never before released.

I know Why the Killers Kill
Dank and Dusty Dark and Dreary
Gotta Look Away
Batten Down The Hatches
Been Round The World
Turn Up The Noise
Don't Let Love Die
A Study In Insanity
Same Setting Different Story
The Jynxed
The World Has Gone To Hell
All your favorite Abney Park sounds, in 12 new songs.

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 9948 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

This is a downlaodable zip file containing all the MP3's from th


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 30 October, 2020.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...