Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 0 items





Add to Cart:

Abney Park's New Album:


Featuring 12 unique songs:

• Scallywag Swing
• Clockwork Courtesan
• Dark Vocation
• Proclivity of Lies
• We’re Going Down
• Two Little Words
• Play
• Golden Cage
• Artificial Windows
• Life in an Instant
• Glass Jaw
• Root of all Evil

This CD purchase comes with an instant download of the 12 songs above.

(For the digital goodie bag, including 3 more songs, music videos, full album introspection, lyrics book, and instruments of each song, purchase either the deluxe download, or the deluxe autographed CD.)

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 736 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

This is a downlaodable zip file containing all the MP3's from th


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 10 October, 2018.