Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 0 items



The Subaquatic Opera Download


This is a whole new album of never released Abney Park songs, including:

* Many Worlds
* The Subaquatic Opera
* Flora and Fauna
* Return To Life
* Don't Let Another Captain, Captain Your Boat
* Hereafter
* When They Come After You
* Head For The Horizon
* The Children's Caravan
* Sometimes Its Darkest

The goal behind this album was simple: create an entire album of new Abney Park music, that feels like the songs that were classic fan favorites. The result is an album that feels immediatly like favorites, and fresh.

  • 9994 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

This is a downlaodable zip file containing all the MP3's from th


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 October, 2021.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...